Closing your account means you no longer wish to use Silky Road services. Please note that this action does not remove any obligations for the payment of outstanding fees or the transfer of assets if you are involved in a transaction. Account closure cannot be used to avoid completing a sale, evade prior account sanctions, [...]
Closing your account means you no longer wish to use Silky Road. This does not remove any outstanding obligations — such as unpaid fees, or completing a transfer if you are in an active transaction. Account closure cannot be used to avoid completing a sale, evade account sanctions, escape negative feedback from past transactions, or dissociate from links to other accounts. Closing your account also cancels any active listings.
To close your account, go to your Privacy settings. Under Delete Your Account, select Delete Account and type DELETE ACCOUNT to confirm.
We'll reply within a business day.